Home E3 2019 Hub

E3 2019 Hub

E3 2019 Hub - E3 games, reveals and conferences

Latest E3 Articles

E3 2019 Conferences Times, Dates and Latest

EA Play 2019

EA Play will hold a livestream of their 2019 games. No full press conference this year.

The conference will be at: 17:15 BST | 12:15 EDT | 09:15 PDT - June 8

Ubisoft E3 2019

Ubisoft will once again be on the E3 stage with some Ghost Recon and maybe a new Assassin's Creed.

The conference will be at: 21:00 BST | 16:00 EDT | 13:00 PDT - June 10

Xbox E3 2019

Microsoft are once again hitting E3, featuring 14 first party games and big reveals.

The conference will be at: 21:00 BST | 16:00 EDT | 13:00 PDT - June 9

Square Enix E3 2019

Square Enix have some massive games for E3 this year, including the Marvel's Avengers reveal.

The conference will be at: 02:00 BST | 21:00 EDT | 18:00 PDT - June 10 (11 UK)

Bethesda E3 2019

Get ready for more BE3 as Todd Howard and the team update us on more from Bethesda Softworks.

The conference will be at: 01:30 BST | 20:30 EDT | 17:30 PDT - June 9 (10 UK)

Nintendo E3 2019

With a number of classic Nintendo characters and new faces, don't miss the special Nintendo Direct from E3..

The conference will be at: 17:00 BST | 12:00 EDT | 09:00 PDT - June 12

E3 2019 Latest Articles

Was E3 2019 that bad? Shows had good moments but used WAY too much CGI [Opinion]

If you had been following E3 this year, you might have noticed some criticism around for the big showcases. I personally took...

Square Enix E3 2019 Round Up – Games, videos & more

Get ready for our Square Enix E3 2019 round up full of great games and videos. This includes the big reveal for...

Ubisoft E3 2019 Round up – Games, Videos and More

As ever we got some games and some dancing from Ubi this year! And you can get all of it in our...

Bethesda E3 2019 Round Up – Games, Reveals & Videos

We had to stay up late but we had fun getting this Bethesda E3 2019 Round Up together for you all. The...

Xbox E3 2019 Round Up – Games & New Console Confirmed (Updated)

Microsoft was back at E3 once again. This year bringing 60 games in just over 90 mins. Here is all of that...

EA Play 2019 Round Up – Games, News and More | [Videos & Info]

It's E3 weekend. Following from our look at the Big E3 2019 Game , we have the first big reveals ahead of...

18 Massive E3 Games 2019 We Can’t Wait For – [Expected E3 Titles]

It’s almost E3 time! Are we ready for a big few days seeing those highly anticipated, E3 games 2019 we've been excited...

Google Stadia features, games and prices round-up | [Full breakdown]

We got a load of details on the upcoming new gaming platform in the first Stadia Connect today. Ahead of E3, we...

Darksiders Genesis Announcement – First details revealed

As expected following the image around the web today, we have seen THQ Nordic make their Darksiders Genesis announcement. We have a...

Baldur’s Gate 3 Announcement – First details revealed Ahead of E3

Huge news today from Larian Studios as they finally make their Baldur's Gate 3 announcement! Rumours have been around for some time...

Greedfall Release For September Revealed in New Story Trailer – [Video & info]

Today we have an E3 special Greedfall release window confirmed for September with a new trailer to go with it. The action-RPG...

Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield Update – [June 2019 Nintendo Direct]

It's a big gaming day with E3 2019 coming up! Today, Nintendo brought us a Pokémon Sword and Pokémon Shield update in...